Program Dates

Ages 4 – 7 | Fun FRIENDS

April School Holidays, 2018: Bayswater (Monday to Friday Program)

Dates: Monday 16th to Friday 20th April, 2018

Time: 9.00am – 11.30am [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

April School Holidays, 2018: Bayswater (Monday to Friday Program)

Dates: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th April, 2018

Time: 9.00am – 11.30am [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

Term 2, 2018: Swanbourne (Saturday Program)

Dates: Saturday 19th May, Saturday 26th May, Saturday 2nd June, Saturday 9th June & Saturday 16th June, 2018 (5 consecutive Saturdays)

Time: 9.00am – 11.30am [Fully Booked. Join the Wait List.]

View the session outline.

Term 3, 2018: Swanbourne (Saturday Program)

Dates: Saturday 28th July, Saturday 4th August, Saturday 11th August, Saturday 18th August & Saturday 25th August, 2018 (5 consecutive Saturdays)

Time: 9.00am – 11.30am [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

Term 3, 2018: Swanbourne (Sunday Program)

Dates: Sunday 5th August, Sunday 12th August, Sunday 19th August, Sunday 26th August & Sunday 2nd September, 2018 (5 consecutive Saturdays)

Time: 12.30pm – 3.00pm [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

Home Tutoring

Time: From 4.15pm [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

Ages 8 – 10 | FRIENDS for Life 

Term 2, 2018: Swanbourne

Dates: Saturday 19th May, Saturday 26th May, Saturday 2nd June, Saturday 9th June & Saturday 16th June, 2018 (5 consecutive Saturdays)

Time: 12.30pm – 3.00pm [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

Term 3, 2018: Swanbourne (Saturday Program)

Dates: Saturday 28th July, Saturday 4th August, Saturday 11th August, Saturday 18th August & Saturday 25th August, 2018 (5 consecutive Saturdays)

Time: 12.30pm – 3.00pm [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

Term 3, 2018: Swanbourne (Sunday Program)

Dates: Sunday 5th August, Sunday 12th August, Sunday 19th August, Sunday 26th August & Sunday 2nd September, 2018 (5 consecutive Saturdays)

Time: 12.30pm – 3.00pm [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

Home Tutoring

Time: From 4.15pm [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

Ages 11 – 12 | My FRIENDS Youth 

April School Holidays, 2018: Joondalup

Dates: Monday 16th April – Friday 20th April, 2018 (5 consecutive days)

Time: 4.00pm – 6.00pm [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

Ages 13 – 15 | My FRIENDS Youth 

Term 2, 2018: Swanbourne

Dates: Saturday 19th May, Saturday 26th May, Saturday 2nd June, Saturday 9th June & Saturday 16th June, 2018 (5 consecutive Saturdays)

Time: 4.00pm – 6.00pm [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

All Ages | My FRIENDS Youth 

Home Tutoring

Time: From 4.15pm [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.