Program Dates

Ages 4 – 7 Years

Term 3 Group Program, 2018: Swanbourne (Saturday Family Program)

Dates: Saturday 28th July, Saturday 4th August, Saturday 11th August, Saturday 18th August & Saturday 25th August, 2018 (5 consecutive Saturdays)

Time: 9.00am – 11.30am [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

Home Tutoring (Child Only or Family Program)

Time: From 4.15pm [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

Ages 8 – 10 Years

Term 3 Group Program, 2018: Swanbourne (Saturday Family Program)

Dates: Saturday 28th July, Saturday 4th August, Saturday 11th August, Saturday 18th August & Saturday 25th August, 2018 (5 consecutive Saturdays)

Time: 12.30pm – 3.00pm [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

Home Tutoring (Child Only or Family Program)

Time: From 4.15pm [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

11 – 12 year olds | My FRIENDS Youth 

Term 3, 2018: Swanbourne

Dates: Saturday 28th July, Saturday 4th August, Saturday 11th August, Saturday 18th August & Saturday 25th August, 2018 (5 consecutive Saturdays)

Time: 4.00pm – 6.00pm [Fully Booked. Join the Waitlist.]

View the session outline

13 – 14 year olds | My FRIENDS Youth 

Term 3, 2018: Swanbourne

Dates: Sunday 5th August, Sunday 12th August, Sunday 19th August, Sunday 26th August & Sunday 2nd September 2018 (5 consecutive Sundays)

Time: 3.00pm – 5.00pm [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.

11 – 12 year olds | My FRIENDS Youth 

January School Holiday Program: TBA

Dates: TBA

Time: 4.00pm – 6.00pm [Enrol Now]

View the session outline

All Ages | My FRIENDS Youth 

Home Tutoring

Time: From 4.15pm [Enrol Now]

View the session outline.